Wind, clouds, waves 🌬️☁️🌊

At the end of the day, the wind in my hometown became very strong, and dramatic clouds covered the whole sky. I couldn't resist the revealed landscape and grabbed my bicycle.

I was cycling to the Marine Station where I was thinking of watching the sunset. But the wind was so strong, that I couldn't stay for long.

I continued cycling through the Sea Garden.

I reached the bridge and rode on it, feeling the wind, the clouds and the noise of the big waves.

The sunset was on the other side, but I could enjoy the interesting tones with which he colored the sky.

Thank you for stopping by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10388
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency