Limonium - planting seeds 💮My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2021

Limonium is one of the flowers I want to have in our garden. It is also called sea lavender or marsh rosemary. It is ideal for shaping curbs, beds and rock gardens, and is also a leader among the dried flowers.

Limonium is not a whimsical flower, which makes it suitable for growing by novice gardeners like me.

For the preparation of seedlings I used peat pots, which are 100% biodegradable and I will be able to transfer them to the soil without disturbing their root system.

For soil I used a universal peat substrate.

I covered them with plastic wrap and put them in a warm place.

I hope in 2-3 weeks to enjoy the first sprouted shoots.

Thank you for stopping by!

How to join Actifit: That Rewards Your Everyday Activity?


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10147
Gardening, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency