This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wednesday walk at Nessebar

My Wednesday walk is at Nessebar. This post is my entry for #wednesdaywalk - an initiative of @tattoodjay who is collaborating Make me Smile hosted by @elizacheng challenge.

Among the sand dunes, I enjoyed the sprouting green boughs and the beautiful plants in the sands.

The weather was changeable and it was raining from time to time, but the clouds was so beautiful.

After one of the sand dunes, the sea view was revealed to me.

I continued my walk along the coastline area, enjoying the beautiful views.

Unfortunately, my time was running out and I could not to enter old Nessebar. But I was able to shoot the old Windmill - a symbol of Nessebar.

Be healthy and happy!


How to join Actifit: That Rewards Your Everyday Activity?

➡ Download @actifit mobile App - From Google Play , From AppStore
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!

10025
Walking