My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2021

A rewarding Sunday as I once again helped transport a dog rescue from Texas to California. Not much exercise but oh well๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
At least I got in a few miles walking around in Flagstaff while waiting for Diesel to get dropped off. I love Flagstaff- lots of mountains and pine forests to enjoy and it is a very outdoors-oriented place. Just enough exercise to stretch out my legs in between to highway miles.

Just 80 miles with the beautiful big boy but he'll be in a new home by now. Maybe another transport in a week so I'll have to try to run more/better over this coming week.
Good night all and best wishes to Diesel

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10941
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency