My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2021

It was a long day out in the backcountry digging around with Lulu. Lots of sun, dust and heat but still had the energy for a good walk when I got home.

Fortunately we headed out to the gold claim outside of Wickenburg at dawn so I could avoid the worst of the heat. A lot of digging and hiking around with heavy 5 gallon buckets of dirt to process.


My back and legs were tired after all that work but I figured it was a good plan to go out for an easy walk to loosen things up. Headed out through the gravel pit for a bit of trail work and then a rolling loop back to home. Not much traffic and the afternoon had cooled down nicely so it wasn't too strenuous an effort. I guess it's slow progress but I'll be happy when I can run more comfortably and start adding on the mileage.
Here's looking forward to a good week.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29977
Shoveling, Walking
Height
ft
Weight
185.2 lb
Body Fat
18.5 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency