My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2022

Relaxing my Day Away, and the 100-Degree Heatwave! -


Monday, May 30th, 2022


You can find my daily actifit postings here / @trezzahn ,

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#
Ecency here: @trezzahn/blog
and PeakD here: @trezzahn


Yesterday's Pixie:

https://www.pixie.xyz/en/share?permlink=pixie-p90336756-1653837453529&author=p90336756


Additionally, posting reblogs can be found here,
Posting reblogs:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

On Steemit: https://steemit.com/@trezzahn
on Blurt: https://blurt.blog/@trezzahn
or on my Engrave dblog, here:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


My Morning -> Afternoon

Sleeping in to 9am, I awoke full of energy today and prepared my television show, Season Three of Below Deck - Mediterranean on Amazon Prime Video: HaYu to watch; I prepared some breakfast and brewed some coffee, checking up on my in and outdoor gardens, front and back yards, herbs, botany, and hydroponics before grabbing my meal and heading down to watch my show!
I watched several episodes, finishing my morning routine of completing my crypto-work, passives, dailies, faucets, monitors, and miners as well as checking up on my crypto-finances, economics, budgeting and statistics for the week.
I checked up on the state of the market with CoinMarket and CryptoMarketCap, and went through my news aggregates including Aliens,

Medium and Notion.

I worked through my other applications, including my Phoneum Apps, PI mining, and COIN app before checking in on my Web3 and Metaverse world, updating myself on some new ProjectGalaxy and MetaMask NFT's, OpenBlox development, and Fuse + Kovan Network workings!

After finishing my daily routine, I caught up to my YouTube subscriptions and Trailer Park Boys' SwearNet channel before finishing up my morning ritual, daily chores around the house, and getting ready, all by 12pm noon!

Yesterday's Medical Cannabis Purchase

Gotta love the good ol' end 'o' the month prescription renewal!

This month, trying four new products! Three of which, extracts I've never consumed before, two being solvent, one not, and the latter being a solvent extract I have tries before!

Firstly, I got,

Phyto Extractions Jet Fuel Sativa shatter!

Shatter looks good coming in at 77%!

Next, the,

Lilloeet Gold BC Bubble Hash!

Looking even better at 59% :D

And now, onto the live resins that I have yet to try!

Firstly, I have,

Pound Cake by Dymonds **live resin badder,

Looking very gooey and nice at 74%;

And lastly,

Verse's Guava x BC BlueBerry live sugar diamonds resin and sauce,

With plenty of crystal and diamonds visible!

Yay!

I also got my regular distillate cartridges for the month,

Daily Specials':

Pineapple Express, and OG Kush!


My Afternoon -> Evening

But wow, when I opened the door, I was greeted by an intense wave of 38°C, 45°C humidex heat! It was an insane 100° Fahrenheit out, and way above with the humidity!

But I was loving it!

I found this little guy on my travels,

And so, I headed first around Lake Wabukayne,

Passing the nearby dam,

And reaching the forest,

Eventually coming out on the other side, to Plowman's Park,

And reaching next, the Aquitaine trail section,

Walked along the Lake Aquitaine trail,

Passing the beautiful,

Nearby, Lake Aquitaine,

Pristine as was, following the trail,

Passed by a very large, what you could almost call "herd",

Of Canadian Geese,

Geese everywhere!

Continuing along,

I circled back around Lake Aquitaine,

Passing by Meadowvale Town Centre's Community Centre and Library,

And again, by Lake Aquitaine,

Before heading back down through the tunnels,

Past Settler's Green,

And eventually reaching Wabukayne Trail again, on Windwood,

And ultimately finishing off a beautiful adventure!


After relaxing upon arriving back for a little time, I caught up to my YouTube subscriptions and eventually situated myself again outside, somewhere with shade, to lounge around for an hour or so.


After some time, I headed back inside and played around on my phone for a little bit. I relaxed for the remainder of my afternoon - and enjoyed every second of it!


My Evening -> Night

As evening approached, I watched my show Below Deck - Mediterranean, Season Three, on Amazon Prime Video: HaYu and enjoyed a pleasant evening meal.

For today was a pleasant day; alas, I look forward to what tomorrow has to offer!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out today's Pixie posting!


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org

Blurt: https://blurt.blog/@trezzahn
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@trezzahn

@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide



#hive #blurt #actifit #sportstalk #blog #urbanexploring #ecency #sportstalksocial #photography #blogging #weed #weedcash #steem #steemit #ecency #outdoors #outside #warm #spring #beautiful #photogenic #walking #hiking #biking #mississauga #peel #city #views #enjoyment #life #exploring #adventuring #scenic #springtime #traveling #beauty #happy #poliac #trezzahn #shatter #liveresin #badder #thcdiamonds #hash #bubblehash #livehash
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/05/2022
15461
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now