My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2021

A Busy Day of Chores and Running Around! -

My Daily Adventures;


Thursday, October 21st, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I started off my day early, waking at 6am and beginning off with a cup of coffee and a nice walk around the area.
After my walk, I headed over to grab some breakfast and start my day after taking care of some morning chores!
By 10am, I was shopping for some new clothing and fashion wear because after all, everyone deserves a little something special for themselves sometimes.

Finishing up at the mall, I headed back and cleaned up around the house; doing dishes, washing, cleaning, and yardwork - eventually making an early dinner around 3pm.

Enjoyable as it was, I made another small meal before heading off to bed while watching my subscriptions and Trailer Park Boys Swearnet.


Ending off my day happily, I prepared for an early night. For tomorrow was to bring new adventures. And to new heights I shall reach.



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/10/2021
15403
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency