My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2021

A Pleasant Afternoon With a Good Ride to Add! -

My Daily Adventures;


Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I awoke today, regularly as per my 6am schedule and hopped out of bed ready for what the day had to offer!
I finished my morning routine and ritual and headed out to water the lawn and take care of the yard. I did my botany, plant and hydroponic work then made a cup of coffee to enjoy with my subscriptions around 8am.
By 10am, I made breakfast and was readying up for my day; finishing up my crypto-finances and work, I headed out on a nice long bike ride around the city!

I headed out on the bike around 10:30am and didn't arrive home until 5pm. It was a long day!

I started my day off on the road, traveling down along the winding suburban bike lanes;

I came across this beautiful view of the city around noon,

Later, after taking a break, I continued along and followed along this side,

Leading to a beautiful trail that I followed along for an hour or so;

I headed back as the sun began to set, capturing this on the roadway back;


As I arrived home I laid down to rest...much longer than anticipated! Waking up around 7pm, I finished off my day, and thus, today's blog!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2021
15472
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency