My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2021

A Beautiful Bike Ride on a Wonderful Day -

My Daily Adventures;


Monday, October 18th, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I woke today, psyched for the afternoon. Preparing to go biking, I hopped out of bed, finished my routine and morning ritual, and made some breakfast.
After I ate, I finished my botany and hydroponics, as well as my yardwork and hydroponics. I got ready for my day, and headed out!

I headed out on my bike for a beautiful ride;

I passed through the forest,

And approached the lake;

The area was beautiful with the dam shown below;

Enjoying the ride,

I hit the main road,

I continued biking this time towards Streetsville from Meadowvale.

The buildings here are beautifully restored,

I explored around,

And found this beautiful mill from which I snagged a few awesome shots;

Finding this cool fungi,

The mushroom was several feet in size!

To end off my afternoon I headed back down Erin Mills and eventually arrived back;


Later, I ate some dinner and had a nap when I arrived home. Tired and exhausted, I prepared my blog upon waking and finally got ready for bed.

Today was a long day!



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2021
9050
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency