My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2021

A Journey North and a Beautiful Day -

My Daily Adventures;


Sunday, October 17th, 2021 -*

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I woke today to a beautiful sunrise and a nice working in the yard. After, I completed my botany, hydroponics, and other plant work, I watched the final few episodes of The Knick, finishing off my breakfast and enjoying a wonderful coffee.
By 9am , after all my crypto-work and finances, I headed on the road for a short road trip.



Arriving, I grabbed a few shots of the area but didn't stick around long!

The fall foliage here in Barrie was beautiful;

And upon arriving back, enjoyed the view from afar;


Upon arriving back, I visited an old friend and enjoyed my early afternoon!


Later, I made some dinner and finished some Red Bull TV FIA World Rallycross Championship finals in both Portugal and Spain; finishing my night with some Super Formula in Motegi, Japan, and the Red Bull UCI Mountain Bike Pump Track Competetion also in Portugal.

Ending off my night, I thought upon my day. I reflected; meditated - and disconnected from technology...



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2021
8811
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency