My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2021

The Trip Home and the Weekend Ahead-

My Daily Adventures;


Friday, October 15th, 2021 -*

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I began my day with a nice hefty -eggs and toast- breakfast, coffee, and a working on of my crypto-finances, generation and other side-work.
With the next week of postings to be busy and after a week of break, I expect my blog to be a little busier!
Heading out for my day, I prepared for the journey ahead;

After a short bussing endeavour around the city,

I arrived back for the day around Toronto,

And finally grabbed some lunch after hopping off the bus!

Upon finally arriving back, I relaxed and had a nap until around 4pm, and caught up to my subscriptions, Trailer Park Boys' Swearnet , and weekly television shows.

Ending my night off catching up to my Red Bull TV, I prepared for bed for I had a busy day tomorrow ahead of me!



Cheers to yet another good one All,, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4782
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency