My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2021

A Beautifully Quiet Day:

My Daily Adventures;


Wednesday, October 13th, 2021 -*

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I began my day regularly; morning cup of coffee and breakfast at the ready, I worked through my crypto-finances and crypto-work - finishing up with checking on my passives and doing some final routine phone chores.
Later, I got ready after watching my television series for a few, and headed out to get lunch with friends and family, still having some spare time to spend with such.

Being so, I enjoyed lunch and eventually the daily excursions led to eve and I prepared to end off my day.

Though short, we all need days like these once in a while, and I intend to take some time during my day tomorrow to be as productive as possible in the time I have.

Looking forward to tomorrow, I lay me head back and finished off this post,



Cheers to yet another good one All,, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14791
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency