My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2021

Thanksgiving:

My Daily Adventures;


Monday, October 11th, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


After a long but amazing sleep, I awoke to a beautiful gleaming sun around 9am.
Heading out to water the yard and my plants, I started a cup of coffee and checked up on my botany and hydroponics.
  • Finishing up here, I made some breakfast and worked my crypto-finances and passives, then enjoyed an amazing egg, cheese, pepper, and basil omelette!
By about noon, I had finished getting ready and, after watching a few episodes of Showcase's "The Knick", went for a short walk as well as get some chores done.

It was a beautiful day for thanksgiving. A beautiful 80° this time of year is something I definitely won't complain about :)

Heading out, the sun shone down and it was pure beauty outside.

I walked along and finished my chores by 3pm

Then headed back to watch some of my television series!


I finished up my first season of The Knick and was very pleased with how the season ended! loving this show so far, still have one more season to go!

By 4pm, we had gone for a walk and found these Agaraceae;

I enjoyed Thanksgiving and the rest of our night in good company, for today was a great day and I was thankful for a wonderful weekend!



Cheers to yet another good one All, Happy's Thanksgiving, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #thanksgiving #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16088
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency