My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2021

A Day to Give Thanks:

My Daily Adventures;


Sunday, October 10th, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I awoke late after sleeping in today quite a bit in Kitchener. and proceeded to grab a morning coffee and get my crypto work, finances, and phone catch up done.
Ordering some quick breakfast, I finished up with my morning routine and had a slow wake up to the rest of my morning, being around 11am now.

Striking noon, I was ready to start anew with the day and see where my journey took me!

I headed out, through the metropolitan surrounding, past Milton,

And whenceforth through the city,

Eventually leading,

To Mississauga-Brampton-Caledon (Peel)


Forward, upon arriving back, I caught up to my subscriptions, Trailer Park Boys' Swearnet, and my World RX FIA Rallycross RX1 and RX2E Championship in Apes, Belgium; subsequently celebrating and having some Thanksgiving Dinner and sitting down to a nice couple episodes of The Knick on Crave.

Enjoyably so, I watched television until 7pm and then eventually decided to go for a short walk.

There was a storm incoming. It was starting to get windy. As I got ready to end my night off, the storm approached. I prepared to send off this blog as it did. Today was a good day, and I'm thankful the weather held off all day.



Cheers to yet another good one everyone, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters!🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #thanksgiving #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9457
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency