My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2021

A Pleasant Afternoon and an Adventerous Eve:

My Daily Adventures;

Tuesday, October 5th, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I awoke relatively late today after staying up and finishing the majority of my television series The Tudor's. Leaving the last episode to watch this morning with breakfast, I hopppd out of bed, finished my morning routine, ritual, chores and such, and then made some munch and a cup of Joe! I headed on down and began the Series Finale of my show. It was damn impressive!
Onward, I took care of my yard and lawn; doing some raking and cleaning of my plants; then took care of my daily hydroponics, botany and plants.

After getting ready, I sat around and finished up with my cryoto-finances, work, and crypto-generation, and finished getting ready just after 11am.

Finishing my type up for my evening #TheHerbalHive , I tagged such as well as possible as I believe such to be a good post, and I prepared to post this for later on, finishing around noon.


Decidedly, I went for a short walk as I was planning on a longer adventure later.

The foliage was beginning to show;


I went home and decided. I wasn't going to stick around and I was gonna have a great day!

I took a -wee- hefty 3.5g dose of Colombian Golds and, writing afterwards about such now, may have been a bit much in retrospect.

But, to the adventure!


I began the journey across the regular bridge, passing fields of plenty,

Among the brush, these stood out;

Beautiful and plenty, I gazed a closer look.

I entered the magical forest.

A short leap of faith across this gap led me to where I had desired to go.

I began my journey throughout;

The forest truly was, magical.

Finding a stubby little berry, I continued on,

Along the beaten trail...

The fall sugmacs were of beautiful colour;

The marsh surrounding was captivating. Words could not describe;

And so, when I arrived here,

I sat. And I rested on a log beside this rise.

When I felt ready, I rose, and headed on my beautiful way.

The water was beautiful, and it was amaze to have a stare. Be it so, I headed on my way;

The waterway leading to flowed blue as such beauty.

But, all adventures come to an end. And so the start of my walk back;

Proved to bed mine, as I exited this beautiful environment,

For this, was a beautiful day and I was thankful.


There's a lot to be thankful for.



Cheers to yet another good time y'all. Cheers to tomorrows, all fellow ActiFitters!🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #rain #rainy #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #ospreymarsh #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21407
Aerobics, Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Gardening, Geocaching, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency