My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2021

A Relaxing Afternoon After a Long Day

My Daily Adventures: -

Friday September 24th, 2021


You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/



Sleeping in longer than usual, I awoke late before my hospital check in for my hand and hopped out of bed to get ready quick!
I finished my morning routine and ritual, and quickly made some breakfast, did my botany and hydroponics, and took care of the yard with one final cleanup after the last bits of the storm had finally passed!

Heading out for my 10am and arriving for 9:15, I proceeded throughout the beautiful hospital and got to plastics-ambulatory care. Again, a huge hike around the massive facility after pre-screening, registration, screening, and eventually front-desk check-in. Whew. Time to get down to business!

After about an hour, I got out of the appointment. The bones are shifting to a good position (my pinky and right-of finger back close-ish to place)! My muscles and legiments on my latter finger are recovering so far - with some more time for the pinky left yet -. However diagnosed now with tendonitis, this is an improvement upon a ruptured tendon! And I am happy with this new diagnosis! A major avulsion now a moderate one!

  • After 4 weeks now, it better be downgraded to a moderate avulsion from a major!
- Only 6-8 weeks of rehab to go until hopefully a downgrade to a torn tendon, and a minor avulsion!

Arriving back, I ended up catching up to all of my crypto work from yesterday, did my crypto work and finances for today and yesterday, and took care of what I had left to do the remainder of the morning.

Taking me to just about one, I went out for a short beautiful walk; taking a break from the consistent screen-staring of my phone, I enjoyed nature for a little!

I always love the walk to the trail,

I find the experience of nature surrounding me different every time;

Approaching the lake, I took this beautiful shot of the old willow,

The collection lake had begun to lower in height after its release yesterday through the emergency canals,

It was clear (comparable to yesterdays photo) how much lower the water was now - having the emergency release closed back up, normal levels had returned and a few Canadian Geese decided to nestle themselves in between some open gaps;

Walking back, I passed the worlds largest muskoka chair, a flower canoe, and a community garden. These are always nice to look at this time of year.

Almost back, I found this Scotch Bonnet, or otherwise known as a Fairy Ring Mushroom! These are always cool to look around and see if you can fins more in a circular fashion around you!


When I got home, I took 1mL of 10mg/mL (10mg THC) Indica Stellio Oil as my body was hurting after that walk for some odd reason and ended up having a longer-than-anticipated nap!

I woke up around 5 and finished up the polishing touches of my #hypnochain post for a HypnoNight! A new idea I've been having for a little time now! Hopefully it takes off :)

After posting, I was headed off to get some pizza! Looking forward to what feedback this post may get, as well as how my now evening dose of psilocybin will affect me, I headed off with great confidence!


Above, see a hallucinogenic Bleeding Mycena emerging from a fallen log, and below, a Dryad's Saddle Mushroom that can surprisingly be used to make paper!

After arriving back from my walk, the sun wat starting to set, and so, I snapped a beautiful shot of the sunset to end off and remember this day and trip.

For I am enjoying my night and my day is done, my journey is yet begun.


For now, cheers to another good day and to tomorrows fellow ActiFitters!🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #trails #outdoors #views #plants #trees #nature #enjoyment #photography #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #life #mushroom #fungi #fungilover #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11072
Aerobics, Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency