My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2021

The Start of the Storm and Preparing for the Days Ahead

My Daily Adventures: -


Tuesday September 21st, 2021


You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/



Waking earlier than normal, I hopped out of bed happy and full of energy after a wonderful sleep! I finished my morning routine and ritual, and looked outside. It hadn't started raining yet, but boy it looks like it's gonna be a heck of a storm.
Looking at the weather radar, it was clear we were gonna get a soaking here too.

Above, see the storm approaching early Wednesday morning (midnight); below, find two larger maps showing the scale of this storm and a 24 hour lapse between the initial picture, in the final;

and below,

Aftet looking at all this, I got ready and took care of my botany and hydroponics before making some breakfast and running through my crypto finances.
I moved some of my plants off the porch and covered some with sheeting for we are also expecting some wind tomorrow, and put the lounge chairs and sitting area outside all away for I didn't want them to blow away or get wrecked with possible hail too!
As noon approached, I finished up getting ready and went outside to see the calm before the storm.

After a brief walk, I settled down to some of my YouTube subscriptions while I waited for some important phone calls and worked on a crypto-generation posting for LeoFinance (for the first time); being so, this took me to about 4pm, and I made some lunch then caught up to and finished my Red Bull World Rallycross Championship in Latvia. The final race was a good one!

After eating and finishing my writing, I posted to LepFinance for the first time, at 5pm. We shall see the responses I get over there! Hopefully positive, haha!


I decided to finish off my night with a small 1.7g dose of some Amazonian mushies I had and went for a walk.

Going out mid-evening, it's clear that it's starting to get a little wet before the storm.

I went out during a gap in between some cell clusters and walked around a little;

Is it just me (hah!) or does the sky have a beautiful hint of pink here?


I got back and relaxed with my TV series "Reign" the remainder of the evening. Being well into season three now, I am thoroughly enjoying it.

For now, cheers to another good day and to tomorrows fellow ActiFitters!🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog


#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #trails #outdoors #views #plants #trees #nature #enjoyment #photography #parkopoly #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #life
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8391
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency