My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2021

Cheers to a Good Day:

My Daily Adventures -



Friday September 17th, 2021


You can find my daily #actifit postings here @trezzahn

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

and my dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/



I rose up as the sun did around 6am and got ready while doing my crypto work and finances and having my coffee; for I had an appointment to attend to after 8 and I wanted to get everything done early!
Before heading out and finishing my routine, I did my botany, hydroponics, and cleaned up and watered the yard.
Finishing all this, I finally headed out around 8am.
I got to my hospital for a follow-up with plastics-ambulatory regarding my hand at 8:15. After screening, scanning, searching around, registering, taking multiple elevators and corridors then checking in it was already my appointment time...30. Minutes. Later. The whole process was insanely long and my legs are tired.
Definitely will be confusing to get back!

After navigating the confusing hospital and arriving back home, I prepared for a virtual appointment with another doctor at 11. Busy morning!

Having an hour or so before my appointment, I went for a little walk around the lake (and routed my walk just for fun)

Don't think I've snapped a shot facing down of the dam yet!

My trail walk was a nice start to the day :)

Getting home, I prepared for my appointment. It was a little dreary out today. Was going to sit outside for it but it looks like it might rain;

But after my two hour appointment over video downstairs, I went upstairs to see that it had surprisingly cleared up!

After a quick walk around the park to wake my legs, I finished some side work, taking about two hours, and went for an afternoon walk.

The clouds were beautiful now; It turned into such a beautiful day!

The sun was hard to snap today. Out of all the photos I took, there was only one that slightly stood out


Later, after relaxing for some time watching my show, I went through and checked my crypto work and did some budgeting and checked over my finances - I'm OCD with this at least once a month. Ugh.

Thus, taking me to my evening!


Which was ultimately short, consisted of macaroni and cheese, and me watching television to sleep. I have plans for blogging to come and I am completely and utterly committed. The fact I enjoy it makesnit that much better :)

Cheers to tomorrow 🍻


#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #views #nature #enjoyment #clouds #sunshine
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12335
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency