My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2021

A Motive for Things to Come:

Cheers to Another Good Day -


Thursday September 16th, 2021


You can find my daily #actifit postings here @trezzahn

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

and my dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/



I awoke early today, around 6am, and got a lot accomplished in the first three hours of my morning! I planned out my day, did my crypto blogging and finances, and had my coffee with my television series "Reign" now well into Season 2.
I finished up with getting ready and headed out to do some yard work. I cleaned up my plantings, worked on my botany, and did my hydroponics.
Finishing up everything, I hopped in the shower and readied up for my day around 9am.
I did some side-work for some extra dough before starting on a posting for tomorrow. I did my blogging, then headed out for the morning around 10am :)

Onward with my day, I spent the following two and a half hours working on a final tek posting from today
(@trezzahn/from-spore-to-mushroom-colonizing-consolidating-and-birthing-fresh-psilocybin-ready-for-flush-and-harvest-final-edit-full-guide)

It doesn't look like it took that long to throw together, but working on a cracked screen one handed mobile kinda explains it. Haha


Further, I worked on trying to find a way to download a website link (in this case, my d.blog's posting from today) as a PDF and have an online converter automatically format the pages for such; and surprisingly, I found one! My GOD thank you smallpdf.com #smallpdf literally saved my life. I had spent almost an hour looking for a way to do this before I found the site!


Next, after I had the PDF downloaded, I had to find another converter to remove something I didn't like at the bottom of the first page and instead move such to the top of the second page, and again, I did! I don't remember the name of this site it was pretty much the third page of searching, but I did fins something that worked; and then...
I reorganized the pages of the PDF (because I can't do any of this without normally paying for Adobe Acrobat) and deleted the two appropriate pages, added the new two, and set a crop size for the entire document.
This finished my PDF, and I could now utilize it as a link connector for all my postings;
- Ultimately giving me time to work on a full written PDF with what is on these links, but instead all in a shortened manuel.

After all this, my postings, research, reorganizing, breaks, lunch, and routine work, it was nearly 5pm. Whew. My brain feels wired...

I think I might rest my eyes for a little while...


I awoke at 9pm! Ahhh I didnt mean to sleep that long...

I went out walking around.

Down the trail,

These tress' have their growth protected by shielding,

I got this wicked shot of the moon

When I got home I threw together the final touches on my blog and finished up my daily routine, checked my finances, and got ready for bed. For today was a great day and I got a LOT of planning done.

Cheers to tomorrow 🍻

#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #views #nature #enjoyment #nighttime
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10015
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency