My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2021

Enjoying the Sun:

The Day After the Storm -



Wednesday September 15th, 2021


You can find my daily #actifit postings here @trezzahn

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

and my dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/



Awakened by the sounds of clashing ans blasting thunder - looking at that, outside my window, vision-piercing lightning; I hopped out of bed early to watch the spectacle that was the remainder left from last nights massive storm that brought hail, downpours, winds over 120km/hr and multiple tornadoes. Fun fun fun. I live in an awesome area, hah!
I got ready and did my crypto dailies then checked my finances and watched some television with a nice cup of Joe. Making breakfast, the storm finally cleared up, and after eating and getting ready, I had some cleanup to do!
Heading out front, I removed several large branches, garbage and other roof debris from the yard then went to the back to check up on my lowered down plants. Finishing my yard, my botany looked good and I finished up with my hydroponics!
Eventually finishing everything around 9, I went out for a walk to start my day;
The day was starting off great. I had to walk over to get some chores done and it was a beautiful 90° out. Loving every second of it, I continued with my chores , and journey;

Walking down the street I snagged this shot with the sun and thought it contrasted nicely;


The walk around is always nice, no matter the way I go and the way you perceive the world around you;

I just find peace being outside. I don't know what it is.


Continuing along, I finished my running around and headed home. It was around 2pm; midday now,


I got home and watched a good four hours of my Red Bull Mercedes-Benz UCI Mountain Bike Women's and Men's Downhill Pre-Final Races and had a very nicely cooked Crustini...

I worked on some writings and planning for my life. I wrote them out but I'm gonna try just typing these out in the futuere on my notepad or on my blog drafts! maybe even make posts about what I'm just thinking about...#proofofbrain would be a good platform for this and I might do this as well as begin discussing some of my herbal medicines.

Decisions decisions decisions...this week has been a semi-break week. But I promise you. There is interesting content to come. I promise myself to better it each and every day.

And I'm well past excited about it because I'm starting to understand. It's not just in my reach. It's in my grasp. :)


#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #views #nature #enjoyment
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19117
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency