My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2021

A Short Hike and a Good Day



Monday September 13th, 2021


You can find my daily #actifit postings here @trezzahn

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

and my dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


Waking up earlier today than last, I did my morning routine and ritual, got ready, and proceeded to get out and take care of some lawnwork before sunrise.
I took care of my hydroponics and botany after then did my cryptofinances and prepared for my blog with my morning coffee.
I made a nice egg omelette with toast for breakfast and continued watching my show Reign, now on Season 2 and loving it!
After a few episodes, it was approaching 10am so I finished getting ready for my day and for what it had in store for me!

Heading out, I took a 3.5g dose of Amazonian Mushrooms. Having much to think about, I need(ed) this walk :)

Down the street we go...

Trying to get a clear shot of the sun!

And the enchanted forest.. hehehe. I'm having some fun at this point

I walked along on the trail,

Beside the rolling hills,

And in the glimmering sunlight,

The trail led on,

To a beautiful view of a small cliffside,

And a tiny little peat bog,

Reconnecting me to the main side trail,

I found an amazing fall tree beginning to change colour,

It truly was a marvel up close.

But, onward I continued!

Down the final winding trail,

I finished my journey through this little gem of a forest.

I found this polyporous fungi fruiting on a tree trunk as I left.

And onward I went...

Around the lake,

And having a wonderful time, these were beautiful;

I love it here,

One final shot :)

I got home, and relaxed. For All as my witness, it was well needed, and well deserved.

The night was near and I was tired for it was a long day; I headed off to bed early with thoughts of motivation of days to come. Happiness I'm still managing to find in even these times that I want to push others to do the same.

Goodnight world. Today was a good day 👌


#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #views #nature #enjoyment
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21095
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency