My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2021

Today seemed to whip by me without even notice!

I awoke and made a coffee then caught up to my Olympic BMX and finished my morning ritual. I made breakfast and watered my plants and through on my Drift Masters Europe to catch up to and watch on my phone while I did my botany and hydroponics.

Having no track or sense of time whatsoever at this point, I continued watching yesterdays and today's rounds while working on my blogs for these coming weeks and finishing getting ready.

I didn't realize, it was already 5pm! Ah! Woah!

I finished my drift races and threw on my shoes for a short stroll around the lake! I had to get outside at least once today before dark!

I went on a bike ride to a few of my hidden gems ;)

circling around...

These were fun to walk across!

Loving the artwork,

There's lots of it!

#adventuring ? (:

Found a new spot,

With a spectacular view!

And onward, as the sun begins to set with beautiful colours!

With an amazing finishing off to my night incoming I knew, I headed to get a shot of the sunset,

And it was definitely worthwhile!

I made it home late and made a quick meal and got ready for bed. It had been a long evening, but nonetheless worth all the while :)

#hive celebrating #nature

Throwing on this tag here just for kicks :)
#cc
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11471
Chasing Pokemons, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency