My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2021

I awoke fairly early today, not knowing what the day would bring - I got ready and finished my morning ritual. I made a very good healthy breakfast.

I worked my botany and hydroponics, then took care of my yard from a storm that blew through...with another one coming in (yay)!

Regardless, I finished my routine and chores and set out for an impulsive day!

I visited the old town, and the beauty was to die for.

Older architecture always gets me -

The town itself,

Showcasing all of its' beauty.

Heading home, I reflected on a day well spent and prepared to make dinner and relax to my TV show.

I'm motivated to continue adventuring and reaching new heights daily, and I thank #actifit for helping me do so.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17940
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency