My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2021

I awoke to a wonderful feeling for the day, and completed my morning ritual and daily chores in a timely manner. I finished my hydroponics, took care of my plants and my botany, and made a good hearty breakfast.

Knowing I had plenty to do, I completed my online posting for Hypnochain as desired to perfection and posted such in the early afternoon.

After all was said and done, I decided to actually take a microdose with my lunch. An adventure ensued.

I followed the path, all the way until

I entered the forest and found many cool fungi!

Above, a Giant puffball half-exploded
Below, scaly puffballs and others of the sort,

And Orange Mycena for example,

Of these, many I have/had to identify when I get/got home, but I was able to identify many more that I didnt picture here!

Upon arriving back, after a long 4 hour adventure in the forest (!),

it was nearly sunset, so I began my wind down and wrap up for the night, having a nice dinner with the evening upon arriving home, and shutting my eyes to some pleasant notes playing their tunes on my speakers.

Today was a good day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10929
Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency