My Actifit Report Card: July 25 2021

I awoke early, for today was to be an photography day for me up north. I got my morning chores done and finished my morning ritual before leaving. I didn't get a chance to touch upon my crypto that much, nor my botany and hydroponics, but I can always finish that on my way back!

The view was beautiful on the drive,

it didn't bore me that's for sure!

Upon arriving at my destination, I completed my contracted work with photography and enjoyed the time I had! :)

It was a long day of work and the payoff was some wonderful photos. We hopped in the car, having eaten lunch and dinner at the location, and headed back home.

I got ready for bed after writing this, relatively early, but tired nonetheless after a beautifully productive day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12923
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Running, Stretching, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency