My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2022

Happy Sunday everyone.

It's been a while haven't run for miles, so today I trying to hit 5000 activity count in actifit while running and walking at perdana Park with @redkeng3 around Victoria lake.

The fish in the lake, omg so big and look tame. I think because the visitor feed good food for them.

There is 3 trek around the lake, beside the lake, under the tree and outside road trek. We do all the track and surprisingly we manage to hit 5000 activity count today.

And there is also playground for the kid.

But I guess everywhere in this park is playground for them.

So this is the challenge for me and my brother to hit at least 5000 activity count everyday and upload the result here. I hope getting healthy can be interesting from now on.

See you in next post.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/07/2022
5542
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency