My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2021

It's the weekend, but I had to go to work. The estate (which is my duty post) had an issue with the power transformer for public supply, and after a long period of fixing the problem, power supply has been restored to the estate. I therefore had to go and restore the metering system.

I left home quite early because it's a relatively long journey, about 85km and I intended to get there early, do my job, and leave as early as possible. After a smooth journey, I got to the estate by 9:30am.



I generated all the tokens I needed to use on the vending computer, then the resident technician and I walked to all the buildings to manually input the tokens. This was the most stressful part of the job. We completed this around 4:00pm, and I left to go back home.

The journey back was not that smooth, because it stayed to rain heavily. The bus I entered was not in a very good condition, allowing rain water to spill in as we moved. At a point, we had to take refuge in a filling station, to later continue the journey when the rain subsided. I eventually got home around 7:00pm.


Whatever you do, ensure that you keep on keeping fit...

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11157
Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency