My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2022

31655D49-CA4C-4E3D-95B4-D23D7F286FC3_1_201_a.jpeg

Welcome, in this post, I share my Actifit Report Card, Hive plan for the week, and a few pictures I took on Monday.

Monday was warm and sunny, with scattered clouds throughout the day. I had to do a good amount of driving, but still took time to admire the sky and mountains.

FDC8126A-E476-4088-A65D-BA6FFA9B21C1_1_201_a.jpeg

In the evening, I took a long walk to get my steps in. It was already too dark for pictures, but I enjoyed listening to a podcast about the Word Cup as I walked. And by the end of the day, I hit 11,162 steps surpassing my 10k step-per-day goal for the 10th day in a row. I aim to make it to 14 days, one day at a time. 11 consecutive days is my current record, I'm close to breaking it if I can stay consistent up a few more days.
03644180-D4E0-4C33-8B77-A9DB0147E29F_1_201_a.jpeg
The Alive Chat topic for Mondays is "Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success." I try to do this every week. My main objective for this week is to continue the daily posting of these Actifit/Alive reports, and participate in the daily Alive Chat topics.

dayactivity
MondayActifit/Alive/Weekly Planning Post, Update Token Tracking Spreadsheets
TuesdayDaily Actifit/Alive Post
WednesdayDaily Actifit/Alive Post, 5 min Freewrite
ThursdayDaily Actifit/Alive/ Hunt for Larry
FridayDaily Actifit/Alive
SaturdayDaily Actifit/Alive
SundayDaily Actifit/Alive Post, Review week and Hive goals

I got a lot of things going on this week, I feel busy like this intersection below. Getting in my 10,000 steps per day and posting a daily report will be an achievement in itself.

6B9E0F49-071A-4895-BCEF-77ADF5EB26AF_1_201_a.jpeg

Thank you for reading. This proof of activity, update, and photos from the day are my way of reporting that this is me, #AliveAndThriving. I hope your day is full of positive experiences, and look forward to reporting on tomorrow's adventures in being alive!

Peace, Thoth442


end-notes-n-links:

Photos by me, thoth442.

💵 Referrals:
🔥Still not playing Splinterlands? Click Here to Play Splinterlands
🎸 From street busker to superstar, Click Here to Play Rising Star
🌱 Farm on the blockchain with dCrops
🤸‍♀ Post your daily activity and move to earn with Actifit
📧 Earn by Reading Email? Get Nerdy with ListNerds

For information about the #AliveAndThriving and #LarryIsAlive projects, check out We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

alivebanner.png

And click on the banner below to download your free ebook.

hiveintroduction468x60_1_original-1.jpg

🐦 Tweet? Follow me on Twitter

🌓Until next time friends. Rest is revolutionary, take care of yourself. 🌗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2565
11162
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency