My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021 -. I'd rather be on the Beach

All work and no play today. I'd much rather have been on the beach but too much to do.

I had planned to make a lot more products for the market but had too much to do and very little energy or motivation. These cloudy days are getting old. It would be okay if we at least got some rain. Instead I had to water, especially my coconut tree that must have water for the babies.

They are getting bigger!

Pineapples love water and I love pineapples

So does my tomatoes...num, I'll be eating some soon!

My banana trees are shooting up. I can't wait until I get my first bunch.

At least I got a few things made.
POG is a favorite in Hawaiii. I made a whole gallon.

I also made more hummus since it was a big hit last week.

My Macadamia nut brownies sold out, so I made another big batch

Anyone wanna lick the batter bowl?

Tomorrow morning will be an early start. I have to have my coffee before I do anything and I still have to finish packing my car, so it's early to bed for me.

Goodnight and God Bless😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5629
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Walking
Height
165.10000000000002 ft
Weight
61.2 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency