January 17, 2023 πŸ“ Steady Growth 🌳

Took my walk today shortly before lunchtime πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

I'm continually amazed at just how much development is currently taking place, and has, since I moved here almost a decade ago πŸ—οΈ

Seeing how quickly they are building the new housing units down the road is impressive πŸ‘ Plus the Solar Farm and new storage units as well βœ…

It's wild. Some things I like, some things I don't. Such is life πŸ˜‚

Anyways πŸ™ƒ All in all, it's been a good day.

Time to invest some more energy into my own growth & development πŸ₯° An Evening of Weaving Awaits πŸ˜‹

Thaaat's all for now πŸ‘£ Thank You for Beeeing You 🐝

πŸ•―οΈ Lifeee is Beautyfull. InJoy the Journey πŸ•―οΈ

Wholeness & Balanced Vibrations πŸŒ³πŸ™πŸŒ³


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/01/2023
11960
Daily Activity
Height
177.8 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency