My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

It was an exceptionally great day today as I had enough time to rest but most importantly had a long walk with my best friend. We walked for over an hour sharing interesting stories and relaxing from all the stress.
Today's walk was meant to relax my nerves and make me feel better after a period of some health challenges.
As earlier announced, I will henceforth be using all my Actifit tokens and post rewards to promote environmental education in my community. A detailed plan of action about some of the work I’ll be doing as well as how you can support will be published in the days ahead.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
6272
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency