Guess Who's Back: My Actifit Report Card

Hidilyn Diaz 2.0 😆 I wish


After two months of hiatus from boxing and pole dancing, I'm picking my inactive self up and preparing my body for an increase in activity. I would share in the coming days what I'm preparing myself for. But for now, please enjoy these photos captured and edited by my boxing coach King Villamor.

I've already plotted the content that I'm sharing here on Hive and please forgive me if I have been erratic in my posting activities lately. I promise that I'm consistent with my posh curation duties, so I'm still part of the Hive fam you guys!


quick selfie before I do 10 minutes of jump ropes


Before I went into hiatus, I can do 20 minutes of jump rope as warm up. I didn't want to strain my body right away, so I went with 10 minutes today. I was expecting my footwork to be all over the place, but thankfully, my muscle memory was still reliable. I am expecting improvements in my jump rope skills in the coming days as I intend to learn new tricks.

our coach slash photographer


Coach King is trained by his father to follow his footsteps. His dad is Edito Ala Villamor, a boxing superstar back in the day. When Coach King was just a young kid, he was closely trained by his dad to become the next boxing superstar. King had no problem following his dad, but he also had gifts that he wanted to nurture in school and in business. He is still closely working with his dad as a coach in their Boxing Gym.


coach King managed to take this shot while I was doing my jumpropes


I feel really motivated to do this workout because I'm also starting my MBA (Masters in Business Administration) today. I find that my focus is really sharp right after workout and I intend to use this sharp focus in my class today. I feel like I have a lot on my plate but achieving my goals gives me happiness. I'll make sure to make time to wind down and still sit with you guys to keep me sane.

Thank you for reading all the way through! Keep moving!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3193
Rope Skipping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency