My Actifit Report Card: October 30th 2023


Today is the ‘easiest’ day of my Halloween season this year. A single gig, where I’m doing 3 hours of stiltwalking. Of course, the the 2 hour drive each way, but a relatively gentle day all things considered 😂

Todays event was a family fun day at Swords Castle, in county Dublin.
I’ve worked several events here before, but this was my first Halloween here. Good fun, though specially when people recognise me from previous events here, and other events across the city this (extended) weekend 😂

There were some really cool visuals being projected onto the the walls of the castle (both inside and outside) once the sun set. I really should have taken more photos!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/10/2023
11150
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now