My Actifit Report Card: September 27 2021

Hey people!

Monday's are usually not the most fun, having to go back to work and all that. Today wasn't too bad though, despite it being near the end of the month when things get a little hectic. Out of a total of 12 stops today, four had to be rescheduled 😅.

After work I came home and tried to clean out some of my equipment, but it's still giving me some trouble 😠. Oh well.

After that we went for a walk around a nearby lake and then went out to do a little shopping.

Came home and made nachos for dinner (lol) and now I'm just relaxing and starting to feel tired 🥱

Goodnight!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16213
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency