My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2020

Hello steemians!!

I have been trying to go out and walk but with all this chaos about the covid 19 I prefer to start to do an alternative method like hit or walking around the apartment to achieve the goal in the app hahahaha

I did a walk for 1.4 miles and also my workout at home with a 12lbs dumbbell!!! Can you believe that all the dumbbells are gone?!? Walmart, target or amazon doesn’t have something for 12lbs or more...

But I figure it out a lots of reps and this is the result...

I hope all of you are great and stay safe at home!!!

KEEEEEP AAAAACTIIIIVEEEWW 🗣🗣🗣🗣

#team-mexico #fatburn sportstalk zzan #fit #legday #teamgordo #healing #mexico #gym #cardio #steemusa actifit #steemiansclub #health #life




5039
Gym,Weight Lifting,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now