This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2020

Hello my friends!!

Long time without a post, it have been hard times due the coronavirus outbreak, last week we started with the lockdown and today is definitive, my mind was not thinking in post to steem or doing a workout, my bad....

I just started this week and I have to say that is extremely difficult to do 5K steps without going for a walk.... but is part of the restriction...

Today I did a hiit that help me to do a progress in my step count and look my cals burned for today... ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Not bad at all, but anyways... remember to wash your hands and stay at home!!! Be safe my friends and remember...

KEEEEEP AAAAAACTIVEEEEEE 🗣🗣🗣🗣

#team-mexico #fatburn sportstalk zzan #fit #legday #teamgordo #healing #mexico #gym #cardio #steemusa actifit #steemiansclub #health #life




5086
Daily Activity,Gym,Walking