My Actifit Report Card: Getting ready for an incredible week!

This weekend I went to visit my dad so I didn't do much other than having beers, food and pleasant conversation with my old man.

I had a great time but now I'm getting ready to make this a great week! It will my first week of real work in my real job and I'm really looking forward to it. Also, some cool things happening in one of my personal projects so I'm really hyped!

Last week I was able to do everything on my workout schedule and I hope to do it again this week. I was considering stepping things up a notch but I'm not sure I'm ready yet.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2022
5021
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency