My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2020

Happy weekend everyone 🙂

Well I would like to say that I intended to smash my 10,000 steps and maybe push for 20k ... I managed about 11,000 for the weekend ðŸ˜ą

But you know what... having a slightly more slower couple of days was good 👍
No alarm to get up to and sleeping past 8am is a rare thing for me but felt great!
Chilled morning yesterday with a little bit of piano and then a cheeky Costa hot chocolate and a walk around the beautiful grounds of Wollaton Park 😁

Today was pretty much as chilled as my morning yesterday lol and I've rather enjoyed taking my foot off the gas for a bit ðŸĪ·â€â™€ïļðŸ˜

Usual Sunday shenanigans though in terms of shopping, house chores and business stuff ðŸĪŠ but still a little ashamed at the lack of steps today ðŸĪĶ‍♀ïļðŸ™ˆ

But people keep telling me I should slow down every now and then (not sure whether this has been too much today) ...
Week is planned though - nutrition and exercise 🙂

Got my goals for the week and I'm gonna smash them 💊

Hope everyone's weekend has been a good one 😁 x
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2615
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency