My painfull Actifit Report Card: November 22 2021

PAIN

My feet were too sore and I had to buy new shoes. They seem to be quite comfortable.
Yesterday was a very intense day of work, we were non-stop moving for more than 6 hours straight.

The bar is very big and a lot of walking is required.

Fortunately we had at least 20 minutes to have a nice pepper steak for dinner.

Finally tomorrow is my day off!

Greetings to all who read and vote for me. I am very grateful.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

DOLOR
Mis pies estaban demasiado doloridos y he tenido que comprar zapatillas nuevas. Parece que son bastante cómodas.
Ayer fue un día muy intenso de trabajo, estuvimos sin parar de movernos más de 6 horas seguidas.

El bar es muy grande y se necesita caminar muchísimo.

Menos mal que por lo menos tuvimos 20 minutos para cenar un buen entrecot a la pimienta.

Por fin Mañana es mi dia libre!

Un saludo a todos los que me leen y votan. Estoy muy agradecido.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2021
24814
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency