My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2021

Hello Actifiteers, I am good and healthy, what about you all.

Today is very nice and beautiful day as the climate is awesome. At the time of afternoon it's daam hot.

I woke up in morning 3 o'clock, felling tired due to lot's of work in workshop. Well I got up from bed then freshed up, done basic exercises, and meditation.

Afterwards I am feeling hungry so I started eating my meals, then sitting outside of home taking with neighbours, after that I offer salah then return back to home.

At the time of afternoon I am at workshop doing work, due to Covid cases all market's are closed their is no stock of material in workshop but the works are lot and shortage of material.

Let's se what's going to happen I am busy in managing materials.
Well nothing more things happen today I return from work.

Taking a bath, then have my dinner spent some time outdoor with friends.

That's it for today thanks for reading this article, I hope you all are safe and healthy take care of yourself.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4006
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Stair Climbing, Walking, Yard Work
Height
165 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency