My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2021

Hello Actifiteers, Hope you all are well.

The holy month of Ramadan is started,
In this month as you already know this month is also called as fasting month.

So let's have a look at my today's activities,
Today I wake up around 3 o'clock morning.
I have done my morning activities, then helping in home in the preparation of food.

After that I have eaten my food, also drink a Cup of coffee ☕. Then offer salah prayer, back to bed sleep some time. Then wake up again later, get ready for office today I checked last night continues raines, lots of water has entered in office due to heavy rain and winds.

I cleaned up the office it took me above 1 hr to do cleanings.

After that I have some work to do, I started working the climate is good today. While doing work I'm feeling sleepy due to wake up early last night. So I decided to go home to take some rest. I have started my bike go to home take a good sleep for above a hour. Then again back to office, completed my leftover work. Return back to home have my dinner then gone to offer salah. Spent some time with friends.

I visited my friend home he has lovely love birds looking awesome, I played some time with this pets. I'm thinking that I also need to buy like this pair of bird's feels good to see this.

Picture of the day

That's all from my side.

Have a great day to all Actifiteers.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7358
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Running, Yard Work, Yoga
Height
165 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency