My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2021

Hello Actifiteers, hope you all are well.

Everyday I am working hard to maintain my fitness, today also I have done lots of exercises and some basic yoga. Today I wake up in morning around 6 o'clock. After doing fitness activities, I have my breakfast then go-to workshop. Yesterday in office I have lots of work in summer season in workshop I make stand for cooking fans I mean big duck coolers. I'm sharing a pic with you all have a look.

Today is also a very busy day for me, after finishing up my work. I back to home have my dinner. Spending some time on steemit.
Updating my Actifit daily Activities Reports.
Well that's all from my side.

Have a great day to all, have a great #weekend.

Thanks you all for supporting and motivating me day after day.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12595
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gym, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Stretching, Weight Lifting, Yard Work, Yoga
Height
165 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency