My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2021

Hello Actifiteers, Hope you all are good.

Today I wake up in morning around 5 o'clock.
I go on a long walk, done some workout 💪, weight lifting, I have to share you one thing I have a small setup of gym equipment in my home. Now I'm focusing on reducing some weight. Well taking about my daily activities I have some work in office after completing I went back to home. After sometime I go outside to meet some friends, we all went to a coffee shop order cold coffee ☕. Afterwards I back to home have my dinner. Now I'm spending some time on steemit platform. After that going to sleep. That's all from my side.

Have a great day to all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10045
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gym, Home Improvement, Jogging, Weight Lifting, Yard Work
Height
165 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency