My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2021


Another picture from the Don McCullin exhibition. You can see ghosts in the picture - reflections of lights, other pictures, me.
I walked into Liverpool centre and wandered about on a beautiful September day. It was hot and damp and I wished I had enough time to go to the beach, but I had another appointment back in Leicester on the Internet.

It was the first live meeting of the Needlework
Monday community. As it was, old friends gathered together to try this first event. There was the inevitable problem with technology and then one of my making, about the time we were meeting. But it was fun.

You deserve no more, interweb.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5009
Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency