This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A n outing with my friends. My Actifict report: July 26 2024

Hello to the entire hive community and also to the Actifit Community I am here again.
Today I will give you a brief summary of my day.

At school we had to leave early, since they were going to have an evaluation committee, to see who earned this period and who didn't (thank goodness, I'm doing well) and since we still didn't want to go home, we proposed the plan to go to the shopping center. We took advantage of the tour and told many anecdotes and jokes to entertain ourselves. Once we arrived, we started walking around and one of us thought of going to eat ice cream.


I remembered that I had some coupons so they could give them to me and my friends cheaper. We ate the ice cream and continued walking around the shopping center until it was 12 noon and everyone had to go to their house. On the way, my phone went off; However, I was very lucky because I had already completed the 5,000 steps required by the application.


Sources
Images taken by my Samsung A21 cell phone
Miniature edited in Picsart

Mostrar texto citado
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/07/2024
5016
Actividad diaria
Height
177 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 cm
Thighs
30 cm
Chest
60 cm