My Actifit Report Card: January 10

Greetings, everyone!

The first step in changing my lifestyle is achieved. I started to me consecvent and show discipline in monitoring my daily activity (and publish it here).

Now, the 5000 steps comes with zero effort: go for a longer walk after lunch, skip the car and walk to the groceries shop.

My next focus to get my weight under control. I'm still eating inpulsive and I did it like this for about 40 years. Change is difficult, but mandatory. Any advices from the community?

My Fitbit report from yesterday:



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/01/2023
5896
Walking
Height
174.0 cm
Weight
81.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency