Green Grass at Home (My Actifit Report Card: September 25)

Hi everyone,

This summer I took care about a small piece of land in front of my house. The house is not ready, and I did not wanted to invest any money, or too much effort in this, as I'm pretty sure that the workers will vandalize the place (again).

With minimum effort, I cleaned the stones, leveled the ground, cut the grass and water it once per week. As a result, the place looks like this:

In contrast, this is another piece that got zero attention from my side:

Huge difference, isn't it?

The two pieces looked similar in spring, and I chosed to clean the most destroyed one. So nice to see the results of your actions!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6847
Gardening, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency