Discovering Istanbul (My Actifit Report Card: July 29)

Hi everyone,

I'm spending a beautiful week discovering Istanbul.

It is my first time in Turkey, and I find here that this city is very special for me.

Istanbul has lot of energy, a strong buzz, a sea of people (at any time of the day). It is hot and high humidity. Strong history, and full of symbols and misticism

It all this is no wander why, as the city is built of the connection point between two seas and two continents... at the inflection point of two civilizations.

I feel here at home, and for sure will return.

I was too physical tired to post everyday, but I can assure you that I did lot of activity.

My Actifit report from yesterday:



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10067
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency