Dreams are immortal. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2023

It seems like dreams are supposed to come true. I bet it does happen, otherwise no one would dream at all. I think even the most cynical and pessimistic person dreams deep down. It is simply impossible to assume that someone is not hovering in the clouds at least before going to sleep. Otherwise, it's just a robot. No?

Dreams just have to come true.

If you dream beautifully, and do so hard that you leave no chance for the other outcome.

A shiver runs through my body when I'm a few steps away from my childhood dream. No, really. Up to this point, I was just doing what needed to be done. No emotion, just moving forward and crossing my fingers on both hands and sometimes my feet). Now came the fear of what I'd been waiting years for. The fear of missing a chance. There are a few uncertainties left, so I'll write everything in detail the day after tomorrow when I cross the border. In the meantime, I'll fulfill every superstition in the world so as not to jinx it...

I never thought I'd ever be so superstitious...

In the meantime, I look up at the sky and smile at it like I've never smiled before in my life. And I give thanks for everything in the world. For all that is, was, and will be. For what I have is enough to be grateful for.

If it all works out, I have my next dream. After all, a fly can't fly between one dream and another. Otherwise, what's it all for, then? The movement of feet and thoughts must never end. It can't even end beyond this path. No one knows what's beyond that path, so the show must go on, as Freddie bequeathed.

Dreams are immortal.

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 19.06.2023.png

Hive Savings 20.06.2023.png

A flight of one cent in four hours:

That's another 3.5%. I don't have enough liquidity yet, because I'm buying every $3-5 that comes from the posts. But for the future, I'm looking at this roller coaster as a great opportunity).

Dreams?

Just a thought.

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1131.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2023
10671
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency