So far it's going well. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2023

Another a few minutes before...

Such clouds can be very beautiful, though they already smell like rain. A downpour. Buckets of water per square meter. This time, nature gave us a sunset before the climax of all the action. And of course great shots, which I adore.

Then it rained for days with little intermissions. It was cold, almost like fall, especially at night. Spontaneous walks were cancelled or trimmed to running from shelter to shelter. I loved the rain, but not as lingering and cold.

Although I sleep best to the sound of thunder.

But that was the day before yesterday or so. I've stopped noticing how the day flies by. Let what needs to fly, let it fly. I'm flying in my direction, at my speed, and for the first time in a long time, it seems, toward my goal.

And even if not, the feeling will let me know it.

So far it's going well, and I'm thankful for that every day.

Hive savings report

I will continue to play the game in the numbers of my achievements on Hive. Below is a table of my daily accumulation of Hive, HP, and layer 2 tokens:

Hive Savings 05.06.2023.png

Hive Savings 06.06.2023.png

HIVE was down to almost 31 cents, but now it's back up to 33 cents. These seem to be the moments when it is important to have a lot of liquidity. To continually buy at lower and lower prices those assets that have potential in any market and at any price.

It's a great price and a great memo to me for the future...

For now ⬇️

Savings today is $1144.

Hive On! Hive Five! Stay ALIVE!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/06/2023
15945
Daily Activity,House Chores,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency